Register Now

Town Hall Annex

Facility Information

240 Middletown Avenue
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday April 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday April 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday April 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday April 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday April 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday April 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday May 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday May 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday May 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday May 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday May 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday May 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday May 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday May 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday May 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday May 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday May 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday May 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday May 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM