Register Now

Town Hall Annex

Facility Information

240 Middletown Avenue
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday October 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday October 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday October 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday October 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday October 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday October 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday October 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday October 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday October 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday November 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday November 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday November 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday November 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday November 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday November 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday November 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday November 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday November 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday November 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday November 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday November 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday November 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday November 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday November 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday November 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Sunday November 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Monday November 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Tuesday November 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Wednesday November 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Thursday November 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Friday November 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sears Park Passes Sears Park Pass - Vehicle Saturday November 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM