Register Now

East Hampton Middle School

Facility Information

19 Childs Road
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday October 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday October 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday October 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday October 31, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday November 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday November 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday November 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday November 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday November 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday November 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Art Workshop Art Workshop Tuesday November 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday November 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM