Register Now

East Hampton Middle School

Facility Information

19 Childs Road
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday December 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday December 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday December 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday December 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday December 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday January 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday January 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Girls Volleyball Clinic - Grades 6-8 Girls Volleyball Wednesday January 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday January 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday January 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM