Register Now

East Hampton Middle School

Facility Information

19 Childs Road
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Art Workshop Session II Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Embrace your W.E.I.R.D(Wonderful Exciting Imaginative Radiant Delightful) Self: An exploration through Mindfulness and Empowerment 6-8 grade Session Wednesday February 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday February 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday February 25, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Art Workshop Session II Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Embrace your W.E.I.R.D(Wonderful Exciting Imaginative Radiant Delightful) Self: An exploration through Mindfulness and Empowerment 6-8 grade Session Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday February 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday March 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Art Workshop Session II Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday March 7, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday March 11, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Art Workshop Session II Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Thursday March 14, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Recreational Adult Recreational Basketball 19+ Monday March 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Art Workshop Session II Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM