Register Now

East Hampton Middle School

Facility Information

19 Childs Road
East Hampton, CT 06424




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball Clinic with Matt Warner Volleyball Session I Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Clinic with Matt Warner Volleyball Session I Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Clinic with Matt Warner Volleyball Session I Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Clinic with Matt Warner Volleyball Session I Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball Clinic with Matt Warner Volleyball Session I Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars and Futsol Monday July 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars Monday July 13, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Summer Soccer Week Futsol Monday July 13, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars and Futsol Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Summer Soccer Week Futsol Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars and Futsol Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Summer Soccer Week Futsol Wednesday July 15, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars and Futsol Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars Thursday July 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Summer Soccer Week Futsol Thursday July 16, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars and Futsol Friday July 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
Summer Soccer Week Young Stars Friday July 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Summer Soccer Week Futsol Friday July 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 1 Session Monday July 27, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 2 Sessions Monday July 27, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 3 Sessions Monday July 27, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 1 Session Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 2 Sessions Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 3 Sessions Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 1 Session Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 2 Sessions Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 3 Sessions Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 1 Session Thursday July 30, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 2 Sessions Thursday July 30, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 3 Sessions Thursday July 30, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 1 Session Friday July 31, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 2 Sessions Friday July 31, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM
All Sports Camp 3 Sessions Friday July 31, 2020 08:15 AM - 02:45 PM