Register Now

Sears Park - Pavilion

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ashlyn Farr Sunday June 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Monday July 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Monday July 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Monday July 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
Julie Clark Saturday July 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Monday July 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM
ZUMBA with David Tiefenbrunn Zumba - 10 Class Card Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:20 PM